Program Committee (Demos)

Laurianne SitbonQueensland University of Technology, Australia
Paul ThomasMicrosoft, Australia
Abhishek SinghLinkedIn, United States
Christoph ServanQwant Research, France
Bhaskar MitraMicrosoft, United States
Stephen WanCSIRO, Australia
Jaewon KimRMIT University, Australia
Liu YangUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst, United States
Imed ZitouniMicrosoft, United States
Tim WeningerUniversity of Notre Dame, United States
Shubra Kanti KarmakerUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, United States
V.G.Vinod VydiswaranUniversity of Michigan, United States
Jinglan ZhangQueensland University of Technology, Australia
Gianluca DemartiniThe University of Queensland, Australia
Qingyun WuUniversity of Virginia, United States
Jiepu JiangVirginia Tech, United States
Sicong ZhangGeorgetown University, United States
Bevan KoopmanCSIRO, Australia
Guido ZucconThe University of Queensland, Australia
Yinan ZhangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, United States
Richi NayakQueensland University of Technology, Australia
Andrew LampertMacquarie University, Australia
Andrew TrotmanUniversity of Otago, New Zealand
Chao ZhangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, United States
  • Start Times

  • Monday 11 February Tutorials and Industry Day
    Commences: 9:00am
  • Tuesday 12 February Welcome to Country Ceremony
    Commences: 8:45am
  • Please arrive and complete your registration prior to these times.